Fair Board

Sign up for email updates from Crook County Fairgrounds

Home > About > Fair Board

Fair Board

Back Row left to right: Stanley Flynn, Mike McCabe, Dale Cummins, James Savage Front Row: Linda Smith, Linda Cross (former member), Gail Merritt, Not Pictured Mike Kasberger  

Gail Merritt, Chair
dale cummins, vice chair
Mike McCabe
Stanley Flynn
Linda Smith

james savage

Back to
Tickets & Deals